About

Logan County Courthouse

Front row (L to R): Robert "Bob" Farmer - Chairman, Pamela Meagher - Administrative Assistant, David Hepler - Vice Chairman
Middle row (L to R): Jan Schumacher, Andy Anderson, Gene Rohlfs, Kevin Bateman, Chuck Ruben
Back row (L to R): Bill Martin, Terry Carlton, Andy Meister, Rick Aylesworth, Pat O'Neill

Welcome to the Logan County Board page. Here you will find contact information for the officers and board members.

County Board Office

    Pam Meagher, Administrative Assistant
    County Board Office, Room 17, Logan County Courthouse
    Address: 601 Broadway St. P.O. Box 39
    Lincoln, IL 62656
    Phone: (217) 732–6400
    Fax: (217) 735–5246
    E-Mail: pmeagher@co.logan.il.us

Board Members

Chairman    Robert D. Farmer
1209 700th Ave
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-735-1179
rfarmer@co.logan.il.us

Vice-Chairman    David R. Hepler
119 Lincoln Ave.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-314-9305
dhepler@co.logan.il.us

Member    Andy Anderson
225 Oglesby St.
Lincoln, IL 61723
217-737-9853
aanderson@co.logan.il.us

Member    Rick Aylesworth
1477 50th St.
Mt. Pulaski, IL 62548
217-280-0367
raylesworth@co.logan.il.us

Member    Kevin Bateman
455 Campus View
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-671-3100
kbateman@co.logan.il.us

Member    Terry Carlton
1550 Pulaski St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-732-2244
tcarlton@co.logan.il.us

Member    Bill Martin
309 W. North Street
P.O. Box 203
Atlanta, IL 61723
217-648-2885
bmartin@co.logan.il.us

Member    Andrew Meister
206 N. Washington St.
Mt. Pulaski, IL 62548
217-306-6443
ameister@co.logan.il.us

Member    Patrick O'Neill
210 N. State St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-651-8394
poneill@co.logan.il.us

Member    M. Gene Rohlfs
427 College Ave.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-735-2057
grohlfs@co.logan.il.us

Member    Charles Ruben
843 2600th St.
Emden, IL 62635
217-376-3478
cruben@co.logan.il.us

Member    Jan Schumacher
7 Forest Hills Dr.
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-737-8401
jschumacher@co.logan.il.us